Day 4

2012-02-11 @ 06:33:50

Only one thing to say, I am now a level 1 ski instructor as well.
Day 4 pretty nice the whole afternoon we were out just riding for fun.
But I need to say it´s the best course I done and probably ever will do. Working with such a grate team really cheer me up. On my second day we get down a black run, in the bottom of the run my co workers standing, having there level 2 training, cheering me down the whole run, then you feel like champion. Have got support from almost every one asking how it goes and that I will be fine. And also had people staying an extra hour just so they could watch me getting my diploma. So got to say thanks to the people who been out training with me, and to my co workers for all support cheers guys.

Just need to say on my report card I got the coment: nice smile :) and in this busnies thats importent.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback